

Three Year Strategic Grants Outline & Full Bid 2013-16 Engagement & Consultation

Service Specialism

- Advice, Guidance, Legal
- Arts
- BME
- Children
- Community Based
- Community Safety
- Disabled People & Health
- Environment & Sustainability
- Gender
- Housing & Homelessness
- LGBT
- Mental Health
- Older People
- Sport
- Substance Misuse
- Third Sector Infrastructure
- Training & Adult Learning
- Youth

Wider consultation list

Abraham Ghebre-Ghiorghis – Head of Legal and Democratic Services/Interim

Lead Chief Executive's Services

Adam Bates – Head of Tourism and Leisure

Alistair Hill - Public Health Officer

Alix Macfarlane – Media Officer

Andy Glover - Senior Economic Development Officer

Andy Hudson – Revenues Team Leader

Angela Dymott – Head of Property & Design

Angela Gaitani – Economic Development Officer

Anne Hagan - Head of Commissioning and Partnerships

Anne Silley – Head of Finance-Business Engagement

Ann Stevens - Programme Support Manger Brighton & Hove CCG

Annie Alexander – Public Health Programme Manager

Becky Purnell – Policy and Performance Officer

Becky Woodiwiss - Health Promotion Specialist

Bernadette O'Donoghue – Welfare Rights Officer

Brian Doughty - Head of Adults Assessment

Carl Sims – Out of School and Childcare Development Officer

Caroline Parker – Head of Service: Surestart

Catherine Vaughan - Director of Finance / Interim Chief Executive

Charlie Stewart – Strategic Director - Resources

Charlotte Thomas – Head of Human Resources and Organisational

Development

Cheryl Finella – Economic Development Manager

Appendix 3



Chris Parfitt – Integrated Youth Support Area Manager

Christian Smith - Contracts Officer

Christopher Coleman – Senior Finance Officer

Clair Hopkins - Equalities & Inclusion Officer

Clara Donnelly – Welfare Rights Officer

Clare Mitchison - Public Health Specialist

Claudia Rees - Community Engagement Officer

David Brindley - Health Promotion Specialist

David Larkin – Countryside Ranger

David Murray – Strategic Director - Communities

Denise D'souza – Director of Adult Social Services/Lead Comm ASC and Health

Diana Bernhardt – Lead Commissioner Learning Disabilities

Diane Coe - Equalities and Inclusion Officer

Donna Close - Arts & Cultural Projects Manager

Donna Edmead - Communities & Equality Team Administrative Officer

Elizabeth O'kane – Welfare Rights Officer

Ellen Jones – Head of Service – Integrated Area Working – S&C

Emma Mcdermott - Central Policy Development Manager

Eric Page - Hate Crime Officer - LGBT

Francesca Iliffe – Sustainability Officer – Planning Projects

Garry Meyer – Acting Ranger Manager

Geoff Raw - Strategic Director - Place

Gil Sweetenham – Strategic Commissioner- Planning & Contracts

Gillian Marston – Head of City Infrastructure

Giles Hippisley – Community Engagement Officer

Helen O'Connell – Business Improvement Manager

Hugh Taylor - Out of School and Childcare Development Officer

Ian Shurrock - Commissioner - Sports & Leisure

Ian Taylor – Events Manager

Ian Withers – Head of Audit and Business Risk

James Crane – Service Improvement Manager

James Dougan – Head of Children & Families

Jan Jonker – Head of Strategy and Projects

Jane Macdonald – Joint Commissioner Older People

Jan Sutherland – Sports Development and Physical Activity Manager

Jane Simmonds – Senior Finance Officer

Jayne Babb – Service Improvement & 2012 Legacy Manager

Jenny Brickell – Head of Service/Integrated Children's Development & Disability

Jenny Knight - Commissioning Officer, Housing Commissioning Unit

Jessica Harper – Performance and Development Officer

Jo Lyons – Lead Commissioner – Schools, Skills and Learning

Jo Osbourne – Events Officer

John Barradell - Chief Executive

John Beard – Revenues Team Leader

John Shewell – Head of Communications

Jugal Sharma – Lead Commissioner – Housing

Julie Bates - Childcare Business Manager

Karen Leenders – Direct Access Hostel Manager

Karin Divall – Head of Adults Provider

Kerry Clarke – Children's Services Commissioner

Appendix 3



Linda Beanlands – Commissioner – Community Safety

Liza Kite – Communities & Equality Senior Assistant

Lucy Bryson – Asylum Seekers & Refugees Policy Co-ordinator

Lydie Lawrence – Public Health Development and Improvement Manager

Mark Ireland – Head of Strategic Finance and Procurement

Mark Jago - Capital Projects Team Manager

Mark Prior – Lead Commissioner – City Regulation and Infrastructure

Mark Wall - Head of Democratic Services

Martin Randall – Head of Planning & Public Protection

Mary Evans – Commissioner – Communities & Equality

Michael Nix – Post 16 Development Manager

Michelle Johnson – Resident Involvement Officer

Michelle Pooley - Community Engagement Co-ordinator

Mita Patel – Sustainability Co-ordinator

Neil Clark- European Officer

Nick Hibberd – Head of Housing and Social Inclusion

Nicky Cambridge – People and Place Co-ordinator

Nicky Salmon – Sports Development Officer

Nigel Manvell – Acting Director of Finance/Head of Financial Services

Paul Colbran - Head of ICT

Paul Martin – Adults Assessment General Manager

Paul Waller - Play Development Manager

Paula Black - Head of Analysis and Performance

Paula Murray - Commissioner - Culture

Peter Mustow - Resident Involvement Officer

Philip Ward – Service Manager Employability

Richard Butcher Tuset – Head of Policy & Performance

Richard Davies - Project Manager - Major Projects

Rob Dawson – Economic Development Officer

Rob Dumbrill – Parks Development Manager

Robert Walker – Parks and Green Spaces Operations

Ruth Allsop – Marketina Officer Tourism

Ryan Edwards – Sports Development Manager

Sam Warren – Community Engagement Co-ordinator

Sarah Crowe - Personal Assistant Learning Disabilities

Sarah Tighe-Ford – Equalities Co-ordinator

Scott Martin - Senior Finance Officer

Simon Bannister – Environment Improvement Officer

Simon Newell – Head of Partnerships and External Relations

Steve Barton - Lead Commissioner - Children, Youth & Families

Sylvia Peckham – Head of Temporary Accommodation & Allocations

Thurstan Crockett – Head of Sustainability & Environmental Policy

Terry Parkin - Strategic Director - People

Tom Hook – Head of Overview & Scrutiny

Tom Scanlon - Director of Public Health

Valerie Pearce – Head of City Services

Vicky Jenkins – Early Years & Childcare Strategy Manager